Of Course They Are Doing This To Keep Amazon And The NSA In Their Place, They Wouldn’t Be Evil To Nice People Like Us, Would They?

The home page of the Boston Dynamics company website claims that their “development teams take projects from initial concept to proof-of-principle prototyping to build-test-build engineering, to field testing and low-rate production.  Organizations worldwide, from DARPA, the US Army, Navy and Marine Corps to Sony Corporation turn to Boston Dynamics for advice and for help creating the most advanced robots on Earth.”

Now that Google has bought the builder of Big Dog, I want to retract any bad things I may ever have said about Google.  I never even considered that Google could possibly be evil.  How could I think such a thought, when my entire cognitive capacity is consumed with figuring out how to escape (in waking state and in sleep mode) from the Cheetah, the Big Dog, the forthcoming Big Dog/Kit Kat robot hybrid, and whatever other horrid evil stuff Google comes up with–oops, let me try to delete that–oh no, the robots won’t let me erase my bad thoughts@%&*Y*@SV#$

Leave a Reply

